Call 02 6572 1455  |  LIKE US ON  facebook

Board Members

General Manager: Brett Burgess

President: Kerry Hardy

Vice President: Ian Skilton

Treasurer: Bruce Taylor

Directors: William Wyborn, David Maxwell, James Savage, Mitchell Pease


Financial Information

Financial Report for the year ending 2019

 Club Singleton 50 Pitt Street, Singleton, NSW 2330     |    Tel: (02) 6572 1455     |     Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.